Our District

The new PA-9 includes all of Carbon, Columbia, Lebanon, Montour, and Schuylkill counties.  It also includes part of Berks, Luzerne, and Northumberland counties.

The part of Berks County that's in the new PA-9 are the townships of Albany, Alsace, Amity, Bern, Bethel, Centre, District (part), Earl, Exeter (part), Greenwich, Heidelberg, Hereford, Jefferson, Longswamp, Lower Heidelberg, Maidencreek, Marion, Maxatawny, Muhlenberg, North Heidelberg, Oley, Ontelaunee, Penn, Perry, Pike, Richmond, Rockland, Ruscombmanor, South Heidelberg, Tilden, Tulpehocken, Upper Bern, Upper Tulpehocken and Windsor and the boroughs of Bernville, Centerport, Fleetwood, Hamburg, Kutztown, Laureldale, Leesport, Lenhartsville, Lyons, Robesonia, Shoemakersville, Strausstown, Topton, Wernersville and Womelsdorf;

The part of Luzerne County that's in the new PA-9 are the townships of Black Creek, Conyngham, Dorrance, Fairmount, Hazle (part), Hollenback, Hunlock, Huntington, Lake, Lehman, Nescopeck, Newport, Ross, Salem, Slocum, Sugarloaf and Union and the boroughs of Conyngham, Dallas, Harveys Lake, Nescopeck, New Columbus and Shickshinny; 

The part of Northumberland County in the new PA-9 are the city of Shamokin and the townships of Coal, East Cameron, Mount Carmel, Ralpho and Upper Mahanoy (part) and the boroughs of Kulpmont, Marion Heights and Mount Carmel.

Total population: 705,687